Kontakt
 

Lierzer Fenster Türen GmbH
Gewerbeparkstraße 1
8143 Dobl
Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 20
Mail: office@lierzer.at
Internet: www.lierzer.at

UID: ATU57744436
Firmenbuch: FN 245761p

 

 

  • Rene Decker
    Geschäftsführer
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 20
    Mail: decker@lierzer.at

  • Ing. Felix Lierzer
    Prokurist
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 40
    Mail: felix@lierzer.at

Verkauf

  • Manfred Polic
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393 - 13
    Mobil: 0664 / 82 22 520
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 50
    Mail: polic@lierzer.at

Produktion

  • Hubert Reinisch
    Schlossermeister
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 30
    Mail: reinisch@lierzer.at

Technik/Bauleitung

Service

  • Walter Guggi
    Tischlermeister
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
    Mobil: 0664 / 506 75 60
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 30
    Mail: office@lierzer.at

Einkauf

  • Alexandra Herunter
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393 - 14
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 30
    Mail: einkauf@lierzer.at

Büro

  • Sabine Rexeis
    Telefon: 03136 / 55 393
    Fax: 03136 / 55 393 - 30
    Mail: rexeis@lierzer.at